Sigma Chi Mu Tau inducts new members

On Thursday, October 18, 2018,  Appalachian State University inducted 10 students and 13 business professionals and faculty into the Beta chapter of Sigma Chi Mu Tau. This was the inaugural induction for Appalachian State University.  Membership is extended to supply chain management juniors and seniors based on Academic and Service merit as well as educators, business professionals, and support personnel who have shown dedication and contributions to the supply chain management profession.

Sigma Chi Mu Tau recognizes academic merit, leadership, ethical behavior and commitment to high standards in the pursuit of supply chain management excellence.


The following ten students were inducted:

Kaitlyn Forester

Casey Turner

Victoria Fowler

Madeline Kirby

Collin Cornelius

Laura Jean Harkleroad

Mason Fletcher

Josh Williams

Emily Turner

Scott Troung

The following 13 business professionals and faculty were inducted:

Lewis Alexander

Dinesh Dave

Shannon Allison

Aaron Ratcliffe

Steve Leon

Maria Barringer

Bill Phillips

Sam Formby

Charles Edwards

Robert Marticheko

Beth Ellington

Wallace Everett

Samantha Fuentes

Please join us as we congratulate and welcome these new inductees!

Business professionals inducted into Sigma Chi Mu Tau
Published: Nov 20, 2018 2:15pm